KCR To File Nominations At 2.48 PM In Gajwel

KCR - Sakshi Post

With the poll date just 22 days away, filing of Nominations are in full swing in the state of Telangana. The Electoral Returning Officers are busy checking the nomination papers of the candidates and many more aspirants are waiting for the auspicious time to file their papers.

Caretaker Chief Minister Chandrasekhar Rao  will file his nomination today afternoon at 2:48 PM at Gajwel. He has already visited the Venkateswara temple at Konaipalli, Siddipet and offered his first prayers there and  signed the papers in the temple as his sentiment along with minister Harish Rao. He is also expected to visit the Dargah and church in Siddipet before proceeding to Gajwel to file his papers.

Minister Harish Rao will also file his nominations at the same time of 2:48 in Siddipet.

Warangal District Nominees who are filng nominations on Day 3

Bhupalapalli Constituency- Sirikonda Madhusudanachary -TRS

Keerthi Reddy -BJP , Gandra Venkata Ramana- Congress  Gandra Sathyanarayana - Independent candidate

Parakala Constituency - Challa Dharma Reddy- TRS

Vardhannapeta - Aruri Ramesh -TRS

Jangaon-Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy-TRS

Warangal (Rural)

Parkala : Challa Dharma Reddy

Narsampet : Peddi Sudershan Reddy

Wardhannapet : Aroori Ramesh

Warangal (Urban)

Warangal West : Dasyam Vinay Bhasker TRS :  Nayani Rajender Reddy Congress Rebel

Jayashankar Bhupalapalli

Bhupalapalli : S Madhusudhana Chary

Mulugu : Ajmira Chandulal


Jangaon : Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy

Station Ghanpur : Dr Thatikonda Rajaiah

Mahabubabad : Banoth Shanker Naik

Dornakal : D S Redya Naik Ramchadnra Naik -COngress

Narsampeta : Sudarsan Reddy TRS

Mulugu: Chandulal TRS and  Seethakka Congress

Two young girls Vemula Chathurya and Brahmini from Kakkiralapalli village  donated their  savings of five thousand rupees towards Wardhannapet  candidate Aroori Ramesh nomination charges.

Thungathurthi: TRS Candidate Gyadari Kishore filed nominations today after seekingthe blessing of Minister Jagadish Reddy .

Nagar Kurnool

Kollapur TRS candidate  Minister Jupally Krishna Rao  will file  hisnominations today Congress Party In Charge Beram Harshavardhan Reddy , Ou JackLeader Venkatesh also filed hi nominations

Wanaparthi TRS candidate S Niranjan Reddy will file his nominations at 2 PM today

Also Read: Telangana Congress Second List Announced

Read More:

Back to Top