Janasena Leaders Queue Up To Join YSRCP

 - Sakshi Post

A huge number of Janasena leaders from Amalapuram joined the YSR Congress party in the presence of Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy today during the Memantha Siddham Yatra. The joining took place during lunch hour at RSR International School, Nellore District.

Janasena Amalapuram Constituency In-Charge Settibathula Rajababu, East Godavari District General Secretary S. Srinu Babu, SC Division State Leader M. Srinivas, Former MPTC Ch. Venkateshwara Rao, Janasena Veeramahila Leader Chetty Subashini, Janasena Amalapuram Mandal Party General Secretary K. Chinababu, along with other leaders from various wings of the Jana Sena Party, formally joined the YSR Congress Party just days ahead of final elections.

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top