Four TRS MLCs win unanimously

Four TRS MLCs win unanimously - Sakshi Post

Hyderabad: With still a day ahead for the last date for withdrawal of nominations, the ruling TRS already has four local body constituency MLCs in its kitty.

The TRS won Medak, Warangal, Adilabad and Nizamabad MLC seats unanimously. The candidates of the TDP and Congress and independents withdrew from the contest paving way for the unanimous election of the TRS candidates.

The winning TRS candidates are: Bhupal Reddy of Medak, Konda Murali of Warangal, Puranam Sathish from Adilabad and Bhupati Reddy from Nizamabad constituencies. The results would be officially announced by the Election Commission after the last date for nominations expires on December 12.

Read More:

Back to Top