Telangana Elections 2023: Chiranjeevi, Allu Arjun, Jr NTR Cast Votes

 - Sakshi Post

It is a D-day for the Telangana Assembly elections. The polling began early this morning. People are casting their votes in respective booths. 

Actors Chiranjeevi, Allu Arjun, Jr NTR, Sumanth, director Teja, music director MM Keeravani, singer Chandrabose and several other noted celebrities cast their votes. Allu Arjun, NTR, and Chiranjeevi along with their respective family members waited in queue for longtime to cast their votes. Thus they set an example.

SS Rajamouli and wife Rama Rajamouli vote

rajendra prasad

Nagarjuna Amala Naga Chaitanya vote

Politicians Kavitha, Errabelli Dayakar Rao, and Malla Reddy have cast their votes. Kishan Reddy exercised his right to vote at Amberpet. Telangana Chief Election Officer Vikas Raj cast his vote and appealed to all voters to cast their votes. He asked everyone to spread awareness about vote and asked all to get inked.

Also Read: Telangana Assembly Elections in Numbers: 3.26 Cr Voters to Cast Their Vote

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top