Vijayasai Reddy Is YSRCP Parliamentary Leader

YSRCP leaders V Vijayasai Reddy, P Mithun Reddy, Margani Bharatram - Sakshi Post

Amaravati: Rajya Member and senior leader of the of the YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) V Vijayasai Reddy has had been appointed as the leader of YSRCP Parliamentary Party.

Rajampet MP P Mithun Reddy has been appointed as the YSRCP Floor leader in the Lok Sabha and Margani Bharatram was appointed as the Chief Whip.

YSRCP leader YS Jagan Mohan Reddy had earlier written to the Union Parliamentary Affairs Minister on 3rd of this month to officially consider their appointments on behalf of the party.

Breaking: Eid Mubarak To All My Muslim Brethren: YS Jagan

He also recommended that their appointment should be officially ratified and requested that the officials of the respective government committees take necessary action and recognize their appointments.

YSRCP Rajya Sabha member V Vijayasai Reddy took to twitter announcing the names of the parliamentary leaders of the YSRCP.

Also Read: YS Jagan Shakes Up State Administration

Also Read: YS Jagan Picks Former CS Ajeya Kallam For Principal Advisor

Read More:

Back to Top