YS Jagan Shakes Up State Administration

AP government has transferred IAS officers in the state<br> - Sakshi Post

Keeping with his word of cleansing the system and strengthening the administration, Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy ordered major reshuffle in some of the important administrative positions. Chief Secretary LV Subramanyam issued orders to this effect late on Tuesday night. Below are the changes:

Officer - Current Posting

Gowtham Sawang - DGP

Piyush Kumar - Commercial Tax Commissioner

Kranthilal Dande - Intermediate Board Commissioner

Girija Shanker - Panchayat Raj and Rural Development Commissioner

Laxmi Narasimham - CRDA commissioner

Katamaneni Bhasker -Tourism, Youth, Culture MD

Pradyumna - Marketing Dept special Commissioner

M M Nayak Excise Commissioner

Harshavardhan - Social Welfare Director

Praveen Kumar - Agriculture Special Commissioner

J.Murali - OSD to Chief Minister

Vijaya - CRDA Additional Commissioner

P.Sitharamanjaneyulu (IPS) - Transport Commissioner

Chiranjeevi Chowdary(IFS) - Horticulture Commissioner

Shamyul Anand - Guntur Collector

P Bhasker - Prakasam Collector

D.Muralidhar Reddy - East Godavari Collector

MV Sheshagiri Babu - Nellore Collector

S Satyanarayana - Anantapur Collector

Mutyala Raju - West Godavari Collector

Vinay Chand - Visakhapatnam Collector

JSV Prasad - Higher Education Chief Secretary

Veera Pandyan - Kurnool Collector

Narayan Bharat Gupta - Chittoor Collector

Neerab Kumar - Forest Chief Secretary

Adityanath Das - Water Resources Secretary

Poonam Malakondaiah - Agriculture Secretary

Karikaala Valiven - BC Welfare Secretary

Rajat Bhargava - Industries seretary

KS Jawahar Reddy - Medical and Health secretary

K Praveen Kumar - Tourism and culture secretary

Ajay Jain - Report to GAD

B Rajashekar - School Education secretary

MT Krishan Babu - Road and Buildings Secretary

K Damayanthi - Woman and Child Welfare Secretary

J Shyamala Rao - Muncipal and Urban Development Secretary

Nagulapally Srikanth - AP Transco Managing Director

Mukesh Meena - Social Welfare Secretary

B Sridhar - AP Genco MD

Kona Shashidar - Civil Supplies Commissioner

KRM Kishore Kumar - (IPS) Home Secretary

Y Madhusudhan Reddy - Co-operative societies, Marketing special Secretary

Kasireddtb VRN Reddy - DG, Vigilance and Enforcement.

Also Read: AP CM Stops Motorcade To Save This Man’s Life

Also Read: Midday Meal Women Helpers’ Salary Hiked

Also Read: TV9 Ravi Prakash Comes Out Of Hiding, Appears For Investigation

Also Read: Eid-Ul-Fitr Declared In India: Mubarak Greetings Pour In For Muslims

Read More:

Back to Top