MLC candidates Call on CM YS Jagan

 - Sakshi Post

YSRCP candidates for the upcoming MLC elections under MLA quota called on the Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy at his camp office here on Thursday.

Chief Minister handed over B-forms to seven YSRCP MLC candidates, M Rajasekhar, VV Suryanarayana Raju Penumatsa, P Sunitha, K Guruvulu, B Israel, Jayamangala Venkataramana and Ch Yesuratnam.

The MLC candidates thanked the Chief Minister for giving them an opportunity to contest as members of the Legislative Council.

Also Read: Single Mother Vanitha from Chittoor is an Inspiration for Us: YS Jagan’s Message on IWD

Read More:

Back to Top