Memantha Siddham Day 15: Key TDP Leaders Join YSRCP

cm-jagan-memantha-siddham-bus-yatra-day-15-updates-Sakshi Post

Kesarapalle, Krishna District:

Key leaders from the Telugu Desam Party officially joined the YSR Congress Party in the presence of Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy at the Kesarapalle stay point.

TDP leaders representing the Mylavaram Constituency that include BC leader from Maddilaparva village T. Venkataramana; Reddigudem former ZPTC P Vijayalakshmi; Telugu youth wing leader P. Suresh Kumar Reddy. 

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top