Key TDP Leaders Join YSRCP: Memantha Siddham Day 15

cm-jagan-memantha-siddham-bus-yatra-day-15-Sakshi Post

Kesarapalle, Krishna District: Key leaders from the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Bharatha Chaitanya Yuvajana Party (BCY) and others officially joined the YSR Congress Party in the presence of Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy at the Kesarapalle stay point.

TDP leaders representing the Penamaluru Constituency, including Chalasani Smitha (daughter of Chalasani Pandu), a TDP MLA aspirant, and Devineni Gautam; BCY Party leader from Penamaluru Constituency Kaku Umavalli Yadav; Madiga Rights Committee Founder from Penamalur Constituency Gurivindapalli Chittibabu joined the YSR Congress Party. 

YSRCP Minister Jogi Ramesh was also present at the occasion.

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top