Key TDP and BJP Leaders Join YSRCP

key-tdp-and-bjp-leaders-join-ysrcp-Sakshi Post

Key leaders from Telugu Desam Party and Bharatiya Janata Party officially joined the YSR Congress Party in the presence of Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy at Dhulipalla stay point.

Here is the list of names who joined the YSR Congress Party from Aluru and Kodumuru constituencies:

- Dr. Masala Padmaja, former TDP MLC from Aluru Constituency
- Kothakota Prakash Reddy, former TDP MLA from Kodumuru Constituency
- Kotla Harichakrapani Reddy, TDP leader from Kodumuru constituency
- Kuruva Sasikala, former Mayor and BJP leader from Aluru constituency
- Krishna Mohan, President of the Andhra Pradesh Kurava Sangam

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top