AP Govt Transfers 30 IFS officers, Full List Inside

 - Sakshi Post

AMARAVATI: The Andhra Pradesh government has taken a decision to transfer 30 Indian Forest Service (IFS) officers in the state and the vacant positions will be filled with waiting candidates. State Chief Secretary Nilam Sawhney has issued orders to this extent on Sunday with immediate effect.

As per the fresh orders issued by the state government:

►Principal Chief Conservator VB Ramana Murthy has been transferred and posted as Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (CZM).
►Principal Chief Conservator of Forests D.Nalini Mohan has transferred to the disposal of the Environment, Forest Department.
►Sanjay Gupta who is in the waiting list has been transferred to the Working Plan Section Principal Chief Conservator of Forests.

Along with these officers several other officers including  Rajendra Prasad Khajuria, Vinod Kumar Singh, Ramesh Kumar Suman, M. Siva Prasad Selvam, Anant Shankar and K.M. Gopinath, M Revathi, P. Rammohan Rao, Rahul Pandey, Shanti Priya Pandey, T Jyothi, Ramakrishna, Nandani Salariya, Anand Kumar Jha, Srinivasa Reddy, Sunil Kumar Reddy, Yashodha Bai, Vaishnav Kumar Reddy, Ravindra Dharma have been transferred to other departments.

Check out the full details here:


whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top