Fifteen ministers to take oath along with Chandrababu ?

Fifteen ministers to take oath along with Chandrababu ? - Sakshi Post

TDP President N.Chandrababu Naidu is going to take oath as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on June 8. Some 15 ministers are likely to be sworn in on that day along with Chandrababu.

If PM Narendra Modi makes to the swearing-in, only Chandrababu will take oath. However, if Modi does not make it, Babu is likely to induct 15 ministers along with him.

The probability of Modi making it are remote as he has to attend the presidential address of  both houses of Parliament on June 9 morning.

As per the party sources, Gouthu Syam Sundara Sivaji (Srikakulam), P.Narayanaswamy Naidu (Vizianagaram), Ayyanna Patrudu (Visakhapatnam), Yanamala Ramakrishnudu (East Godavari), P.Sujata (West Godavari), Devineni Umamaheswara Rao (Krishna), Kodela Sivaprasada Rao (Guntur), S.Raghava Rao (Prakasam), P.Narayana (Nellore), Bojjala Gopala Krishna Reddy (Chittoor) and K.E.Krishna Murthy (Kurnool) may be inducted into the cabinet of Chandrababu in the first phase.

However, General Administration Department of Andhra Pradesh, in its invitation,has asked the guests to attend the swearing in ceremony of Chief Minister and the ministers.

Some leaders, who were defeated in the recent general elections, are also trying to enter the cabinet. The leaders like Gali Muddu Krishnama Naidu, Somireddy Chandra Mohana Reddy and others are trying their level best to get into the cabinet.

Chandrababu reviewed the arrangements of his swearing in ceremony with officials on Thursday. In the review, Chief Secretary I.Y.R.Krishna Rao, DGP J.V.Ramudu and Principal Secretary Ajay Sahni and others participated.

- Sakshipost

Read More:

Back to Top