Meet 11 Confirmed New Ministers In Telangana Government 

telangana-new-minister-list-2023 - Sakshi Post

Today is a huge day for the Congress party as its first chief minister takes charge in Telangana. A Revanth Reddy's swearing-in ceremony will be held today at LB Stadium. He sought blessings at the famous Peddamma Temple before proceeding to the oath-taking ceremony.

Congress leader Sonia Gandhi, PM aspirant Rahul Gandhi and prominent Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi will be gracing today's event. 

The Congress high command has finalized a total of 11 Cabinet Ministers who will be participating in the oath-taking ceremony today along with Revanth Reddy. The finalized names of the Ministers have been sent to the Raj Bhavan to fulfill certain formalities.

Bhatti Vikramarka will be the deputy CM, the High Command decided. 

Telangana Congress seniors Uttam Kumar Reddy, Sridhar Babu, Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy, Seethakka, Konda Surekha, Ponnam Prabhakar, Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy, and Tummala Nageswara Rao are the other nine ministers. 

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top