Huzurabad By Election Results Live: Etela Leads After Fourth Round

 - Sakshi Post

Huzurabad Bypoll Results: The counting of votes has started for Huzurabad bypolls at 8 am at SRR college in Karimnagar. After the fourth round of counting of votes, BJP leader Etela Rajender is leading. Etela is leading with 1825 votes after the completion of the fourth round of counting of votes. 

Who is going to win the bypoll is the question that is doing all the rounds on social media. Winning the Huzurabad assembly bypoll is a matter of pride for the ruling TRS party and BJP. 

Gellu Srinivas got 503 votes of total 723 postal ballots polled and the TRS party took the lead in postal ballot counting.

Along with Etela Rajender, Gellu Srinivas Yadav, there are 28 other candidates in the fray including Congress nominee B Venkat. Elaborate arrangements have been made for the counting of Huzurabad bypolls. A total of 14 counting tables, seven each in two counting halls have been set. The counting process will be completed in 28 rounds. Three staff including counting supervision and assistant supervisor have been deployed to count votes on each table.

Read More:

Back to Top