Which Finalist Will Win Bigg Boss Non Stop?

 - Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss Telugu OTT entertained the audience and contestants grabbed the attention of the viewers with their nasty fights and high drama. The show is heading towards a climax. Viewers and contestants are eager to know who is the winner and runner-up. Contestants who made it to the finals include Akhil, Bindu Madhavi, Shiva, Ariyana, Anil, Baba Bhaskar and Mitraaw. As you all know, Bindu and Akhil are ruling the Bigg Boss Non-Stop house. Akhil or Bindu Madhavi are no doubt among the finalists to grab Bigg Boss Telugu OTT trophy. 

Talking about Akhil and Bindu Madhavi's performance in the tasks and their behavior towards other contestants—the two never spared a chance to prove themselves as strong contestants and deserve to be in the finale round. Akhil gave his best and won almost all the challenging tasks thrown his way. But he got trolled by viewers for targeting Bindu in the nominations. Akhil and Bindu often got into ugly spats over silly fights, which pulled the audience to watch the episode. 

Coming to Bindu, she has been branded as Aadapulli of the Bigg Boss Non-Stop show by the viewers. Audience is of the view that Bindu is the only contestant who played the game without any emotional drama or unnecessary fights. Well, in the nomination task, Bindu lost her cool a few times, but made some valid points. Bindu's behaviour towards housemates was always straight forward. She was never seen bitching about  anybody. She was one contestant who kept her tasks and personal relationships separate. 

Dear readers, who do you think will win Bigg Boss Non-Stop? Comment below. 

Also Read: 

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top