BB16 Final Voting Time Deadline

bigg boss 16 voting online today - Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss 16 has broken TRP rating records and is currently ranked third in recent TRP rating reports.It seems like Bigg Boss 16 viewers enjoyed the tasks and new rules for season 16. Equally, Bigg Boss 16 contestants gave controversial content to the show with their arguments and fights. They kept the audience glued to their televisions without missing an episode. So, after a lot of drama in the BB16 house, the contestants who are left for the finale round are Priyanka Chahar, Shiv Thakare, MC Stan, Shalin, and Archana Gautam. All five contestants where nominated by Bigg Boss for finale elimination after Nimrit Kaur was evicted.

The voting line was opened on February 6th. As per the reports, the voting line will be closed on February 10th or 11th before the finale shooting begins. The unofficial Bigg Boss 16 voting finale results say that Priyanka Chahar is in the first position with the highest voting result. The bottom-position contestants are Shalin and Archana Gautam. The viewers can cast their votes on the Voot OTT platform and also on the MyJio app.

Read More:

Back to Top