Day 18 schedule for YSRCP’s Memantha Siddham bus yatra

cm-jagan-memantha-siddham-bus-yatra-live-updates-Sakshi Post

East Godavari: The ruling YSRCP’s Memantha Siddham bus yatra is now passing through the opposition alliance’s so-called stronghold East Godavari district. Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's election campaign is getting a never-seen-before-response from the local people. 

Wherever the CM Jagan goes, he is receiving a warm welcome from massive crowds which is giving sleepless nights to the TDP-JSP-BJP combine ahead of May 13 polls in the state. The bus yatra is echoing only one slogan - ‘Jai Jagan, Jai Jagan’ throughout its journey. 

Meanwhile, YSRCP state general secretary Talasila Raghuram has released the schedule for the 18th day of the bus yatra. As per the road map, CM Jagan will leave from his overnight stay at ST Rajapuram at 9 am on Friday. The Memantha Siddham bus yatra will pass through Unduru Cross via Rangampet, Peddapuram bypass and Samarlakota bypass and will halt for a lunch break.

After traversing via Unduru Cross and Kakinada Bypass, the chief minister YS Jagan will address a public meeting at Kakinada Achampet Junction at 3:30 pm. Following the meeting, the bus yatra will proceed through Pithapuram bypass, Gollaprolu bypass, Kathipudi bypass, Tuni bypass and Payakaraopeta bypass. The day’s journey will conclude at Godicharla Cross for the overnight stay.

Also Read: Supreme Court Gives Shock to Chandrababu: Cash For Vote Case

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top