IPL 2022 Mega Auction: CSK, RR, PBKS, DC, MI, KKR, RCB, SRH Retention List

 - Sakshi Post

The mega auction for the IPL 2022 is set to take place in December, and the BCCI has already requested that the IPL franchises submit their list of retained players by November 30. Most IPL clubs have reportedly developed a list of retained players and they will make an announcement about it soon. 

It will be held in India. The BCCI has yet to make an official announcement, but the mega auction for the IPL 2022 season is scheduled to take place in December. You can watch it as the auction will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network.

Also Read: IPL 2022 Auction Date Retention Rules and Players Salaries

Here is the full list of retained players from each team. There has been no news from Punjab Kings' side. 

CSK, RR, PBKS, DC, MI, KKR, RCB, SRH Full Retain List

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan (likely)

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali or Faf Du Plessis

Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer

Rajasthan Royals: Ben Stokes, Jos Butler

There has been no confirmation from the Punjab Kings side as their team might not retain any player. Even skipper KL Rahul will be joining a new team.

Read More:

Back to Top