AP Transfers 41 DSPs

AP Transfers 41 DSPs - Sakshi Post

AMARAVATI: Andhra Pradesh DGP Gautam Sawang had issued orders to transfer 41 DSPs in the state on Sunday, February 17. Out of them, 37 were waiting for posting and the remaining four were ordered to report to the police headquarters.

The government had assigned six members to the Crime Investigation Department (CID) unit, one to the Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB), two to the Andhra Pradesh Special Police (APSP) battalion, and others were posted for several districts in the state.

Along with that, DSP Vamshidhar Goud is assigned to Chittoor SC, ST Cell, PN Babu is assigned to handle the responsibilities of Kurnool DTC, R Satyanarayana to Rajahmundry DTC, SP Manohar Rao has been appointed to look after Rajahmundry DSRP and S. Manoharrao was assigned to the police headquarters.

Also Read: AP CM YS Jagan Wishes KCR On His 66th Birthday

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top