Profiles Of Bigg Boss Hindi Winners From Season 1 to 16 

bigg-boss-winner-list-from-season1-to-16-photos-profiles - Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss Hindi Season 17 grand finale is all set to be held on January 28, 2023. The preparations for the finale are in full swing. Bigg Boss 17 trophy winner's prize money is said to be Rs 50 lakh. Arun Srikanth Mahashetty, Ankita Lokhande, Munwar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, and Abhishek Kumar are the finalists of the season.

Everyone is waiting to meet the winner of BB17. Here is the list of winners from season 1 to 16.

Take a look at their profiles:

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top