Privilege Committee

 - Sakshi Post
Feb 02, 2021
Based on the notices served by two senior Cabinet ministers to move privilege motion against State Election Commissioner (SEC) Nimmagadda Ramesh Kumar, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly Speaker...
YSR Congress Party MLA, PAC Committee Chairman Buggana Rajendranath - Sakshi Post
Jun 19, 2018
TDP Leaders Indulging In Unconstitutional Activities: Buggana
Back to Top