Nomination papers

 - Sakshi Post
Apr 27, 2024
Hyderabad, April 27 (IANS) Former minister and actor P. Babu Mohan and former MP Manda Jagannath are among 267 aspirants whose nominations have been rejected for Lok Sabha elections in Telangana.
Apr 23, 2024
Kakinada: A complaint has been filed with the Election Commission against the Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan over the use of the national flag during a nomination rally in Pithapuram on Tuesday.
 - Sakshi Post
Nov 14, 2023
Hyderabad, Nov 14 (IANS) Nominations of 606 candidates have been rejected for Assembly elections in Telangana scheduled to be held on November 30.
Back to Top