MLA Quota MLC Elections

MLC Elections: 3 BRS Candidates Win Unopposed Under MLA Quota - Sakshi Post
Mar 17, 2023
HYDERABAD: All three candidates of the ruling Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) have been elected unopposed to the  Telangana Legislative Council under the MLAs quota. Kurmaiahgari Naveen Kumar,...
Andhra Pradesh MLC Polls 2023 Under MLA Quota To Be Held On March 23 - Sakshi Post
Feb 28, 2023
NEW DELHI: The Election Commission has released the schedule for the MLC Polls to elect Members of the Legislative Council under the MLA quota which will be held on March 23.
Election Commission releases schedule for MLC elections in AP,Telangana Under MLA Quota - Sakshi Post
Oct 31, 2021
EC Schedule For MLA Quota MLC Elections In AP And Telangana Released NEW DELHI: The Election Commission of India has released the Notification Schedule for the elections of the MLC seats under MLA...
Back to Top