Davis Cup

 - Sakshi Post
Nov 29, 2022
Cannada won their maiden Davis Cup title after defeating Australia. Denis Shapovalov and Felix Auger-Aliassime helped Canada to beat Australia and to lift the title.
 - Sakshi Post
Sep 20, 2022
The group stage of the Davis Cup has been completed and the knockout stages will begin from November 22 to November 27. Malaga will host the finals.
 - Sakshi Post
Nov 26, 2021
Sergi Bruguera, Spain's Davis Cup captain, believes Rafael Nadal is the greatest player in Davis Cup history.
India Paid The Price For Missing Opportunities: Bhupathi On Davis Cup - Sakshi Post
Feb 02, 2019
Mahesh Bhupathi said India paid the price for not making the most of the opportunities in their first singles in the Davis Cup 
Mahesh Bhupathi Bets Big On Ramkumar, Prajnesh - Sakshi Post
Jan 28, 2019
Indian tennis legend Mahesh Bhupathi, who is the non-playing captain of the Davis Cup team to take on Italy in the World Group qualifiers
Marin Cilic defeated Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6-3, 7-5, 6-4 in the second singles match to give Croatia a commanding 2-0 lead over France - Sakshi Post
Nov 24, 2018
Davis Cup: Croatia Overtakes France
Leander Paes and Rohan Bopanna - Sakshi Post
Apr 07, 2018
Leander Paes and Rohan Bopanna notched up a hard fought win the doubles contest to keep India’s chances alive in their Davis Cup Asia
Yuki Bhambri - Sakshi Post
Mar 27, 2018
Yuki Bhambri has pulled out of the Indian squad for next month’s Davis Cup Asia/Oceania Group 1 second round tie against China due to injury.
AITA announces India Squad For Davis Cup, Fed Cup - Sakshi Post
Mar 13, 2018
AITA Announces India Squad For Davis Cup, Fed Cup The All India Tennis Federation (AITA) has announced the squad for Junior Asia/ Oceania Davis Cup and Fed Cup final qualifying event
Ramkumar Ramanathan - Sakshi Post
Apr 07, 2017
Ramkumar helped India get off to a winning start with a 3-1 triumph over Uzbekistan’s Temur Ismailov
Leander Paes and his teammates dance after beating South Korea  - Sakshi Post
Jul 18, 2016
Leander Paes celebrates winning over South Korea 
Back to Top