India vs Australia Test Series Schedule, Squads and Streaming Details

ind vs aus test schedule - Sakshi Post

IND vs AUS Test Series: India and Australia were preparing for the crucial Test series which is slated to begin on February 9 in Nagpur. Indian Players reached Nagpur, while Australian players were practicing in Bangalore. The series will consist of four games played throughout India in Nagpur, Delhi, Dharamshala, and Ahmedabad. The most recent BGT was held in Australia, where India triumphed with record results in Sydney and Perth.

India won the last three Border Gavaskar Trophy series, aiming to continue the winning streak. 

Here are all the details about India vs Australia Test series:

India vs Australia Test Series Schedule:

1st Test: 19th – 13th February- Nagpur

2nd Test: 17th – 21st February- Delhi

3rd Test: 31st – 5th March- Dharamsala

4th Test: 9th – 13th March- Ahmedabad

India vs Australia Test Squads:

India (For first two Tests):

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav.


Pat Cummins (captain), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matt Renshaw, Steven Smith (vice-captain), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner

Where to watch India vs Australia Test Series?

On TV: India vs Australia Test series will be streaming on Star Sports

Online: The Live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar

Also Read: IND vs AUS: PM Modi and Anthony Albanese To Watch 4th Test Match In Ahmedabad

Read More:

Back to Top