Samajika Sadhikara Yatra's Visakhapatnam Schedule is Here

 - Sakshi Post

Close on the heels of Samajika Sadhikara Yatra's Phase-one super success, YSRCP Regional Coordinator YV Subbareddy announced plans to make the second phase of Yatra a grand success too. Subbareddy expressed gratitude for the warm reception and enthusiastic participation in the first phase of the yatra, stating that the second phase commenced on Wednesday at Narsannapeta with the same passion.

Meanwhile, the Yatra's schedule for the Vizag district was released during a meeting held at the YSRCP district office in Yendada on Thursday. The yatra will progress from Rajam which will continue to Vizag East on the 18th, Yalamanchilli on the 20th, Pathapatnam on the 21st, Visakhapatnam on the 22nd, Bobbili on the 23rd, Palakonda on the 24th, Pendurthi on the 25th, Etcherla on the 28th, Neelimarla on the 28th, Kurupam on the 29th, and Araku Valley on the 30th.

Subbareddy emphasized the need to inform the public about the welfare schemes and developments implemented during the four and a half years of YSRCP administration. 

Regarding the criticism from Janasena leaders, he urged the party leaders to ignore them. He said not to worry about criticism and frustrations arising from the opposition parties with the success of the Nadu-Nedu initiative. Confident in the support of the people, Subbareddy declared that regardless of the competition in the upcoming assembly elections, YSRCP would emerge victorious. 

The members present at the meeting include party district president Kola Gurulu, MP MVV Satyanarayana, MLC CH Vamsikrishna Srinivas, MLC Varudu Kalyani, Bhimili MLA Muthamsheety Srinivas Rao, MLA Tippala Nagireddy, Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar, coordinator KK Raju, party vice president Dama Subbarao, party office supervisor Ravireddy, Pedada Ramanikumari, Drona Raja Srivatsava, and others who encouraged to make the yatra successful.

Also Read: Housing Dept Review: CM Stresses Quality and Hygiene in Jagananna Colonies

Read More:

Back to Top