YSRCP Samajika Sadhikara Yatra Day 11 Schedule

 - Sakshi Post

The YSRCP's Social Empowerment Bus Yatra has now entered its 11th day. Today, the Samajika Sadhikara Bus Yatra will take place in three constituencies across Parvathipuram Manyam, Prakasam, and West Godavari districts. Minister Rajanna Dora will continue to lead the Bus Yatra in Salur, Parvathipuram Manyam district.

Schedule for Parvathipuram Manyam District:

Today marks the 11th day of the Samajika Sadhikara Yatra.
The Bus Yatra will cover Saluru, Palakollu, and Kanigiri constituencies.
YSRCP leaders will hold a media conference at 10:30 am in Poram village of Mentada Mandal.
There will be a visit to the Secretariat in Poram Village.
The Bus will travel through Peddamedapalli, Busayavalasa, and Rambhadrapuram.
An open meeting is scheduled at Saluru Bosu Bomma Junction at 3 pm.

Schedule for Prakasam District:

The Bus Yatra will be led by MLA Burra Madhusudana Rao in Prakasam district.
It will commence from Nandana Marella Centre.
A meeting with the Lorry Association members will take place near Sura Papireddy Nagar.
YSRCP leaders will pay tributes to YSR and Ambedkar statues.
A meeting with students about the Nadu-Nedu program in the Government college.
A press conference will be held at YSR Bhavan at 2 pm.
A public meeting is scheduled at Pamuru Bus Stand at 4 pm.

Schedule for West Godavari District:

The Bus Yatra will head to Palakollu in West Godavari District.
It will be under the leadership of Srihari Gopala Rao.
YSRCP Leaders will hold a press meet at Ramachandra Gardens, Palakollu bypass road at 1 pm.
The Bus Yatra will visit Gandhi Doll Centre in Palakollu.
An open public meeting is planned at Gandhi Doll Centre.

Also Read: YSRCP’s Samajika Sadhikara yatra grows from strength to strength

whatsapp channel

Read More:

Back to Top